Mobile blogging

I am typing this on my Nokia N8 using the WordPress and Swype apps from the Nokia Ovi store and I have to say I am pretty impressed. Despite the negative reviews this phone has been receiving I’ve actually been quite happy with it. I didn’t go with an android phone because of the issues I have with my VW car kit and while the ovi store probably doesn’t have the range of apps available compared with apple or android, there’s enough to keep most people satisfied I think, including versions of angry birds lol.

This entry was posted in Mobile telephony/computing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

