On yer bike!

With the lovely weather we’ve been having, I finally got around to getting out on my bike yesterday evening. I’d quite like to try and cycle into the office sometime, which is only about 10 miles, but as I’m so unfit, thought I would just try a a circular route via Bramley. The route below is about 13.4 miles and took me about 50 mins. Legs were a bit wobbly when I got back but otherwise I was fine. Just need to keep going now to build up my fitness levels (and maybe lose a bit of weight!).

image

This entry was posted in Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

