Bit sad

Been a bit sad recently, last weekend we realised that it had been 1 year already when we left for our 6 week round the world trip to see my cousin and her kids in Australia, along the way stopping in Singapore, New Zealand and San Francisco. I can’t believe it’s been 1 year already, it really feels like it was only a few weeks ago. Also last week one of the guys I have worked with for 12 years left the company so we had a good knees up but I will miss him. To mark the occasion we all got incredibly drunk and I had an altercation with one of my colleagues, but that’s all water under the bridge now.

So it’s been a bit of a sad/weird week really.

This entry was posted in Personal News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

