Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow!

DSC00022 I had fun and games getting to work today, the main roads weren’t too bad and because all the schools were shut there wasn’t that much traffic, but Basing View was very slippery and I had problems getting up a small hill round the corner from work, the back wheels were spinning and she was sliding all over the place!

I had some pics sent to me from my mate Ray who works at Heathrow, they’ve shut both runways so I told him to get his shovel out and get digging! 🙂

DSC01651 DSC01656 DSC01657

This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

