Hampton Court

Last weekend we visited Hampton Court for a day out (and because it was Lenny’s birthday). I have been before, but it was about 30 years ago!

I remember going to the maze and having my picture taken with my brother in the centre so I was keen to do the maze again and have my picture taken in the same spot. Unfortunately I couldn’t get the exact same spot as a bunch of tourists were occupying it, but they’ve got a new-fangled marker in there so we got someone to take a picture of us…

scan0005 IMG_2135

It’s still an impressive place, and of course all the history of Henry VIII and his wives is fascinating.

IMG_2136 IMG_2137 IMG_2138

This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

