Iron Maiden gig

DSC00012 DSC00011

I saw Iron Maiden at Twickenham on Saturday, it was brilliant! Had a great time. Took a couple of videos which are up on my YouTube page, but the best one of the lot is "Run to the hills" which I’ve linked below. Highlights are at 1:40 and around 2:00-2:20 where Paul goes a bit mad, and the ending where we all go bonkers! 🙂 I was really impressed with the travel arrangements, they put on extra trains and got us through Twickenham station without any problems at all. All in all it was a great gig and I thoroughly enjoyed it (as you can probably tell by my off-key singing in the video!)…

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

