n3k Christmas bash

Ho ho ho, well Saturday we had our annual works Christmas party at the Carnarvon Arms near Newbury. We all had a jolly good time and Lenny got thoroughly hammered.
 
I have a video clip of her singing along to Chesney Hawkes’ "I am the one and only" in a very drunken manner but I’m not sure she would appreciate me posting it here so I’ll just upload some pics for now into a new album.
 
Suffice to say, the guys and gals at the Carnarvon did a fantastic job to ensure we had a great time – Graham, Chris, Sharon and Carmen stayed up until 5.30am and the bar staff made sure they had enough booze to keep them going after the bar was shut. I gave up at about 2.45am which was pretty good going for me, Lenny had long since gone to bed! 🙂
 
This entry was posted in Food and drink. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

