Kaiser Chiefs last night

We saw the Kaiser Chiefs down in Bournemouth (at the BIC) last night with friends Ray and Andrea. This is the first time I’ve seen them live and they were brilliant. They played a lot of stuff from their two albums along with a couple of new tracks. The main set only lasted an hour with a 15 minute encore, but they managed to rattle through most of their catalogue, I guess most of the songs are pretty short. They really got the crowd going with I Predict a Riot and Ruby.
 
I was really impressed with the quality of the light show and the sound – it was great quality and not too loud. I know I sound like an old fart but I appreciate decent sound quality as it helps my tinnitus subside a lot more quickly afterwards.
 
I did a few pics and videos…! 🙂
 
I Predict a Riot:
 
Ruby:
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kaiser Chiefs last night

  1. giusyemiri says:

    Hello guys, we are two Italian girls and we have an exciting survey for you! If you want to discover it, enter in our blog and leave us a comment! It will take a few minutes! Thanks.

  2. giusyemiri says:

    what do you think about our test? could you do it please?

Leave a Reply

