Prague, Norway, Macbeth and Kaiser Chiefs

Busy week coming up…
Tomorrow we’re off to Prague for the weekend to help my bruv-in-law celebrate his 30th.
Monday I fly out to Stavanger in Norway for 2 nights for work (means I miss a guitar lesson).
Next Thursday we’re going down to Bournemouth to see Kaiser Chiefs (means I miss a Spanish lesson)
Friday we’re going up to London to see Patrick Stewart in Macbeth.

Phew!

This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Prague, Norway, Macbeth and Kaiser Chiefs

  1. Rachel says:

    Wow!  Can I live your life for a week?  I\’m a big Patrick Stewart and Kaiser Chiefs fan, and I\’ve always wanted to go to Norway!
     
    Rachel
    http://fireflylive.livejournal.com/

Leave a Reply

