Aaaargh! Bloody Vista’s locked me out of my PC!

God damnit! Something’s up with my copy of Windows Vista. It’s saying my activation period has expired and it’s no longer working. I’m using a volume license key and it has been running fine for 9 months so why did it suddenly stop now. Grrrrr, it didn’t even give me any warnings – I’m having to write this in Linux, but all my emails and files and stuff are in Windows.

I’ve tried logging into the Microsoft site and retyping in keys from my MSDN subscription and my volume license subscription but it says they are invalid! What the bleedin’ hell have Microsoft done? Grrrrrr!

This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

