The Police on Friday

The Police gig I bought tickets for is nearing – we are seeing them in Cardiff on Friday. I have to work in Bristol on Friday morning, so Lenny is going to come with me and take the car so she can go shopping at Cribbs Causeway or somewhere, then we’ll head into Cardiff for lunch hopefully.
 
I was hoping to find a room so I don’t have to drive back all the way on Friday night but it’s not looking too good. Everywhere seems to be fully booked, unless I want to pay £380 for a room in the Hilton. Think I’ll pass.
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

