Phew! Hearing’s back

Phew, what a relief. Blew my nose earlier, my ear went "pop" and all of a sudden I can hear again. Now everything sounds really loud! 🙂 I still have really bad tinnitus but I had that before anyway, just sounds like it might be a bit louder and it’s definitely concentrated in my left ear which was the one I’ve had all the problems with. At least my hearing’s back now so that’s one less worry.
This entry was posted in Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

