Peru Ear infection

Ok, well I went to the doc about my ear this morning. Basically I have a perforated ear drum which explains the screeching noises I hear when I blow my nose. The doc reckons the perforation happened as a result of the infection, so she’s given me some penicillin to clear that up and then the perforation should heal itself hopefully, although it could take up to three weeks she reckons. She wants to see me again next week to check on my progress.
This entry was posted in Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

