Last day in Peru

Today is our last day in Peru, we are just waiting in the hotel lobby in Lima for our bus to the airport. It´s 4pm and we´ll lose 6 hours coming back to the UK so should land around 6pm tomorrow (Wednesday). My leg is a lot better now but I´m still having problems with my ear. The discharge has stopped but it feels blocked and I am still deaf in it. On top of that I am getting excrutiating ear-ache and have to use aspirin to keep it at bay, although I am now only down to one dose per day, so I will probably have to see the doc when I get back home if it doesn´t get any better.
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

