I’ve gotta do a speech!

Oh my God, I’ve just found out I’ve got to do a speech at this years IP Expo/IP07 show at Earl’s Court in October. We’ve got a stand there and my boss wanted someone to do a talk, and because I did such a good job a couple of years ago I kind of got "volunteered".
 
Oh crikey, this is going to be nerve-wracking. Here’s a link to the subject I’ve got to present: http://www.ipexpo.co.uk/page.cfm/action=Seminars/SeminarID=104
 
Help!
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

