Drool!

Well all this new car business for Lenny has got me thinking about new cars now. I’ve had the old GTO for about 7 years now and quite fancy a change.
 
I want something sporty and fast, preferably with a soft top, and don’t want something that’s too common (like a Honda S2000 or Audi TT). I think I’ve pretty much settled on the Nissan 350Z Roadster and the more I look at them the more I like them. They are a bit weird looking to start with but they’ve definitely grown on me and I haven’t seen that many about. I just need to work out what to do with the GTO – it’s not really worth that much and I’ve had my money’s worth so it might be easier just to part-ex it rather than sell it privately.
 
Anyway, here’s a 350Z up in Northampton advertised on ebay I like the look of:
 
This entry was posted in Motoring. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

